site image

All Obituaries


Walter Vegrzyn


OTTAWA – Walter F. Vegrzyn, age 78, of Ottawa, passed away Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at Ottawa Pavilion. Funeral services will be held 10:00 a.m. Monday, February 27, 2017 at...

Gordon Carls


TONICA – Gordon H. Carls, age 89, of Tonica, passed away Tuesday morning, February 21, 2017 at Liberty Village in Peru surrounded by his loving family.  Funeral services will be held...

Dennis Johnson


Dennis Ray Johnson, 63, of Littleton, IL passed away at 10:15 p.m. Monday, February 13, 2017 at Memorial Medical Center in Springfield, IL.    Dennis was born April 1, 1953 in...

Rita Heth


Rita Claire Heth, age 85, of Marseilles, passed away Saturday, January 28, 2017, in Metamora with her loving family by her side. A memorial service, officiated by Pastor Charles Warger, will be...

Cindy Halliday


OTTAWA – Cindy L. Halliday, age 69, of Ottawa, passed away Friday, January 20, 2017 at OSF St. Francis Medical Center in Peoria. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, January 25, 2017...

Lawrence "Larry" Fleming


Lawrence “Larry” H. Fleming, 77, of Ottawa, passed away Wednesday, December 7th at OSF St. Elizabeth Medical Center surrounded by his loving family.  A memorial service...

Wesley Stohr


OTTAWA – Wesley R. Stohr, age 46, of Ottawa, passed away Thursday, December 1, 2016 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Monday, December 5, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. at Gladfelter...

Mary Rodriguez


Mary Louise Rodriguez, 75, of Ottawa passed away Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at her home. Funeral services will be held 12:00 p.m. Monday, November 28, 2016 at Gladfelter Funeral Home...

Marcella Hertzner


OTTAWA – Marcella “Bunny” Hertzner, age 93, of Ottawa, passed away Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at her home. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, November 19, 2016 at...

Carole Woods


OTTAWA – Carole J. Woods, age 84, of Ottawa, passed away Tuesday, November 08, 2016, at OSF St. Elizabeth Medical Center. Funeral services will be held Saturday, November 12, 2016 at 3:00...
© 2017 Gladfelter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS