Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Janet R. (Wanserski) Kluck Sat July 26, 2014
Delphine Strait (Strait) Snook Fri July 18, 2014
Lois L. (Nickeson) Spradling Sat July 12, 2014
Nora Kay (Stehl) Hawk Fri July 11, 2014
Reinoldas P. Pipyne Mon July 07, 2014
Esther (Fuchs) Vignali Sun June 29, 2014
Betty (Clemens) Chiavario Fri June 27, 2014
Jeffrey A. Carpenter Tue June 24, 2014
Elsie Ruby (Buehler) Rice Wed June 18, 2014
Gladys I. (Foley) Lewis Tue June 03, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gladfelter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |