Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James W. Anderson Tue October 14, 2014
Mark A. Billings Mon October 13, 2014
John C. Butterfield, Sr. Sun October 12, 2014
Thomas C. Hoxie Fri October 10, 2014
Thomas Murphy Mon October 06, 2014
Virginia B. (Applebee) Heermann Tue September 30, 2014
Norma Lou (Hanselman) Day Sat September 27, 2014
Richard Masinelli Fri September 26, 2014
Betty Rae (Blue) Foster Mon September 22, 2014
Kent A. "Kenny" Wilson Sun September 21, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gladfelter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |