Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Judith Poutre (Poutre) Trempalla Fri January 23, 2015
Naoma Melissa (Winchester) Harcharik Mon January 19, 2015
Henry "Hank" Fassett Sun January 18, 2015
William "Bill" Kellogg Mon January 05, 2015
Jack J. "Jake" Cassidy Sun December 28, 2014
Margaret J. "Peg" (Eich) Ve Zain Fri December 19, 2014
Vernis Jean (Morganflash) Murphy Thu December 04, 2014
Darlene Helen (Winchester) Wilson Thu November 20, 2014
Betty Jean (Robinson) Jett Tue November 18, 2014
Carole Allyn (Brown) Whalen Mon November 17, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Gladfelter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |